Steemitphotochallenge - Entry for Week 20 - Kauai sunrise and Kauai sunset

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

During two weeks of exploring Kauai, Hawaii, in January, 2014, I did not take many pictures. However, a few sunrises and sunsets inspired me to pull out the iPhone.

Sunset, on the northeast coast of Kaui. Unaltered photo taken with an iPhone. I zoomed in for this one:


Sunrise, hiking on the east coast of Kaui, January 2014. Unaltered photo taken with an iPhone:




Who is spark? Check out my Intro piece here:   

https://www.steemit.com/introducemyself/@spark/introducing-mark-hoge-i-larp-for-a-living-i-m-passionate-about-ethical-leadership-experiential-education-conflict-resolution   

    

Sort:  

Following you now Bro! SUNGAZING-Photo-Challenge!! :D

haha! excellent! I love your spirit and upbeat positive attitude Seb!