Favorite / Funniest College Picture - SteemitPhotoChallenge - THROWBACK!

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

I was scrolling through my college pictures from the past few years and found so many funny pictures with great memories. I want other people to share some college stories with a picture!

I grew my hair out Sophomore year and began to look a little similar to Jesus. One day, I bought a Jesus costume, and shotgunned a beer in the shower. It became famous on a social media app at my school, and too this day people still call me "Shower Jesus". I began to shotgun beers in the dorm showers quite often.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community.You will love it. Please follow me @maheshreddy

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

You are highly welcome to steemit! This is a wonderful community to be part of.
You can find assorted yummy and nutritious recipes via @GLOBALFOODBOOK