SteemitPhotoChallenge #54 📷 Entry #1 - Animal Portrait - The Gluttonous Baby Monkey 🐵 | 照相比賽 #54 📷 作品 #1- 动物画像 - 馋嘴🉐️猴子宝宝🐵

Hi Steemians,

This is my first entry for this week’s SteemitPhotoChallenge, host by @jamtaylor. If you are interested to participate in the challenge, you can find the details here.

这是我第一个SteemitPhotoChallenge的作品。 如果你有兴趣参与,你可以查看这里


Theme: Animal Portrait

When traveling in Sanya, I went to Bing Lang Gu. Where I saw this's gluttonous baby monkey, it's very tiny and really cute! It just loves food very much. 😋 So I can't wait to go forward and hope to capture it's gracefulness.

主题:动物画像

在三亚旅游时,我去了槟榔谷。在那里我看到这只非常馋嘴的猴子宝宝,它真的太可爱了!小小只的它,看到什么食物都要吃。😋 所以我很迫不及待的向前去,希望可以捕捉到它的每个神韵。

IMG_2188.JPG

Camera: Fujifilm X100F 1/125sec, f/5.6, ISO 1250


❤️ Thank you for reading! Hope you enjoy it. If you like it please upvotes, resteem and follow me for more upcoming stories and sharing.

❤️ 谢谢你的阅读!希望你会喜欢。如果你喜欢我的分享请点赞并跟随我,让我与你分享更多有趣的旅游生活故事。

📷 Photo above is taken by me and my friend. ©2017, @sweetiepricess. All rights reserved. 📷 以上的照片是由我和我朋友所拍摄。©2017, @sweetiepricess 版权所有。

Sort:  

Touched my heart!!

Owhhh.. thank you my friend..! ☺️

x小猴子脸上的纹路很清晰

谢谢🙏这猴子太可爱了,我没真正拍到它最美的神韵,很多照片模糊了。当时很多人围着它跟它玩,和喂它吃东西。

可以呢,现在很多景区的猴子抢食物呢,抓拍到神韵已经不易。

是的!他们都太灵活了!可是超级可爱的,尤其是这小只的宝宝!

He is a gorgeous cute little monkey.

Thank you my friend.. @coffeehub 😊

Greet post

Thanks my dear.. 😊

@sweetieprincess very nice post have a good day ahead thankyou

Thank you so much.. @saadhashmi, have a good one too! 😊