📷 Steemit Photo Challenge - SPC 30

Hola

TGIF. And TGIANT which means "thanks god it's a normal theme" to participate in #steemitphotochallenge lol. I took these photos during my last trip in Italy. After a long odyssey in the snowy Central Italy, we ended up in a very cute hotel.

Entry #1

20170119_080341.jpg


Entry #2

Both were taken with Samsung Galaxy S7, which by the way, takes amazing photos, even in night mode or no good lighting (just see Entry #2). There is a bit of basic processing, although I haven't figured out yet to resize smartphone's photos.


Sort:  

I think, that first shot is really great!

thank you :)

Entry #1 really POPs great work!

:D thank you

beautiful flowers like you ... :)

Fantastic entries. Definitely going for the unique aspect which is what was asked for. I know these will do well. I think number 2 is my favorite

thank you. coming from you, it's really nice. shame i didnt take other pictures but i had no time.