Bullish Pennant Pattern. One Pattern That I think I Mastered

in #steemitpowerupph6 years ago

I want to blog about my favorite pattern in chart patterns, the Bullish Pennant Pattern.
this pattern states that the xy leg or the breakout leg is equal to xy1 leg or the next breakout leg if the bullish pennant pattern materializes and breaks out. Look at $STORM I plotted yesterday and broke out just today.

storm.jpg
storm 1.png

but also take note that not all patterns will materialize as expected because indicators will really tell or sometimes you can't really tell, because the market is always unpredictable

Legal disclaimer: I am not a financial adviser nor any content in this article is a financial advice, buy and trade at your own risks. my analysis is based on my view using technical analysis and market behavior.

this post is for the #steemitpoweupph community and the crypto community I hope this helps

Sort:  

Are we looking for a bullish trend right?

Upvoted!, do some TA for ADA, RIPPLE,BCH,XLM too.keep up!

thanks sir!