$WAN (Wanchain) my simple technical analysis

in #steemitpowerupph6 years ago

WAN has been uptrend for days, but It still has plenty of room to grow, RSI showing good strength consolidating above my good range, MACD is also good consolidating above the zero line and crossing over, volume is good and divergences are occurring. my Target Price: 0.0010260

wan 23.png

Legal disclaimer: I am not a financial adviser nor any content in this article is a financial advice, buy and trade at your own risks. my analysis is based on my view using technical analysis and market behavior.

this post is for the #steemitpowerupph community and the crypto community.

Sort:  

Way to go, keep on steemin!
How about XRP?

I'll do one for XRP. thanks!

and it happened! reached my TP 10200 and up to 10700. way to go baby WAN

wanda.png