You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adam Mayhem Reacts to TWICE YES or YES MV

@steemcleaners, if you actually READ THE CONTENT before you left comments like this, you would see specifically that it says this is a fan account. If you actually READ THE PROFILE DESCRIPTION, it says this is a FAN ACCOUNT.

I have been in contact with Robert Alomar AKA The Adam Mayhem, and I will have an interview with him sometime soon. We agreed after the new year starts.

I am actively trying to attract the pro wrestling community to Steemit and Steem platforms.

You may not think this post deserves rewards, and that's fine, it's not earning much rewards at all. I am NOT MAKING ANY MONEY on this account from plagiarism. In fact, if you look at the account history, I PAID MY OWN STEEM to create the account on anon.steem.network, and I funded the account with Steem and powered it up. I have not cashed out any of the rewards this account has earned, which are mostly from my own votes from my accounts that I own.

I know @steemcleaners has a job to do and is fighting legit plagiarism and issues on the Steem blockchain. I respect that, but please respect my hard work and investment into these pro wrestling related accounts. You can easily see that no money is being cashed out. I am using these account so show pro wrestlers, promotions, and fans the way they can use Steem to create an additional revenue stream for their industry. I'm specifically using @steempeak to create this content and show them how they can use the beneficiary feature to pay multiple people for content.

When I interview Robert, I intend to offer him this account, which I PAID FOR WITH MY MONEY, WHICH I POWERED UP MY STEEM. Don't ruin this for me @steemcleaners, I'm trying to do something good here for the growth and adoption of Steem, and for their industry, which could greatly benefit from this technology in social media.

I will urge him to respond to you at: https://www.facebook.com/robert.alomar.