Sort:  

hmmm.... nice picture :D

why indeed? :(

follow me back

just followed you! :)

same here follow me n i follow u

I've followed. Please check out my blog as well....

i have followed you. follow me back & check my blogs

Dont cry! I follow you :D!

I Upvoted.pls visit my blog
Steemit.com/@biplab007

I follow :)

following you now :)

upvoted followed @jero1

Followed and upvoted. Let's make it together.

You've just joined and have plenty of followers! (what's the secret?) I say you're doing alright ;)

remember to vote for my few posts too

dont cry i m following hehehhe

LOL...good one!

Jus did please follow back

Funny post.love it

Also ich folge sehr gerne ......

I'd say you've got plenty of followers for someone who hasn't created anything follow-worthy yet. I don't see how publicly crying about not getting followers is going to get you any new ones though.

You know how you will get more followers? I have the answer. Create content you'd personally like to see on Steem, and they will come.

Would you like to read everyone cry about how they are not being followed? No? Then don't do it.

Lol.... I should probably take steemit teaching classes from you sir xD. Stop shitting around ...

Stop shitting around

Exactly, couldn't have said it better myself. :)