### WHO IS YOUR FRIEND?#####

in #steemits6 years ago

To me ," a friend is one who comes in when the whole world has gone out" one who multiplies joy and divides grief, one who understands my silence. "Who is your friend?. Best Friendship quote for a Friend _ Inspirational Quotes ___.jpg The best way to form a friendship is to become interested In other people , not by trying to interest people in you. "don't walk in front of me because I may not follow" . "Don't walk behind me because I nay not lead, just walk beside me and just be my friend .Be a good friend to whoever is your friend.20 Best Friend Funny Quotes for your Cute Friendship.jpgWalk side by side with your friend in every situation in life , in enjoyment enjoy with your friend , In grief sympathize with your friend, Don't be a friend who runs away from the friend when things gets tough or when the road is rough or slippery.###!# My good steemitians which of the category so we belong to" A good friend is better than a bad brother and a friend in need is a friend indeed.Thanks and upvote as you are passing. Still @Okagurosemary.

Sort:  

Dear friend! Next time also use #wafrica and follow @wafrica to get an upvote on your quality posts!