**Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #10** - DJ's Dynamite Burger

Steemians,

I hope you enjoy the pictures of my creation as much as I enjoyed eating it! Below, I will take you through the steps of constructing this masterpiece..DJ's Dynamite Burger

Complete.png

To start, I sautéed finely cut bacon, onion and garlic.

Bacon.png

Next, I mixed in the bacon, onions and garlic to form a mouth watering patty.

Burger.png

Add some salt and pepper, toss it on the girll and let it do it's job.

grill.png

Now, time for the special toppings..

egg.png

Fresh Cheese

Chhese.png

What's a sandwich without avocado?

Burgerr.png

And now...the finished product. Enjoy!

Complete.png

Finish.png

steemit.png

Sort:  

WOWWWW that burger looks amazing!!! Upvoted my friend.

Great post and an even better burger!!! Keep steeming my friend and the hardwork will pay off.

Haha, looks like a Manwhich if I've ever seen one (which I have).

Love how you added to the patties. Chopped bacon onions and garlic. Perfect ingredients.

This sloppy burger must have been tasty!

Nice job with this entry!

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Best Burger Award!!!!! My mouth is watering :p

Great looking burger!