You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #35 (Theme: Ingredient Never used - Greek Yoghurt) - 2nd: Homemade Chicken Doner Kebab Wrap

Haha what an epic creation SFoodie !

Great use of this weeks theme too! not gona lie, I laughed at your rotisserie, it's pretty clever tho! I've always enjoy how you experiment with everything...

This is a truly amazing piece of SSC and definitely one to go out on. You've been an extraordinary part of this contest since the beginning and deserve a break (although I seriously wonder if you can stay away lol)

Cannot wait to hear your thoughts on this weeks entries before you take a ur leave (that's kinda fitting to eh!? to judge this week as well)

I'm gona need all the help i can get TBH. Feel free to tell me who you think should be considered for 1 2 & 3 if you're feel up to it! by the looks of it this will be the most difficult week to choose to date.