Steemit Sandwich Contest Week 39 - I like it rough (the best sandwich to increase your testosterone) - only for real men

in #steemitsandwichcontest6 years ago (edited)

Do you want to turn into a SEXUAL BEAST? KEEP READING!
@jaybird has been running my favourite contest on steemit, who makes the most motherfucking sandwich!
This week I couldn't resist sitting in a corner and watching, because of the special theme: SPRIIIINGTIME!!!!!

For some, spring means blossoms and copulation.
For me it means only one thing: I can finally get the fuck out and pleasure myself in the most fun activity - burning things out!

(AUHAUHAUHAUHAUAHUAH)

I have a collection of memories of me burning things out.
When I was 5 I attempted to burn my house with a toaster.
When I finished high school I burned all my notebooks.
How fascinating!

Anyway, no more digressing:

SPRING = barbecue = pork tenderloin = I like it rough

Can you see the Cartesian logic?

Proudly introducing this beauty: I like it rough sandwich, minimalist, lovely to open your appetite, increase the level of your testosterone and prepare yourself to sink into the new season.

Are you a real man? This is the sandwich for you. The sandwich that will make you laid with no fuck given. The sandwich that will make all women fall to your breathe.

Ingredients:

  • pork tenderloin
  • bread
  • lime
  • spices at your pleasure
  • sauce at your own pleasure

It's spring! Now take 250 grams of the most yummy part of the pork, the proud tenderloin and marinate in balsamic vinegar, salvia, black pepper and salt (at your own taste).
tenderloin 1.jpg

Grill the shit out of it! It's spring! Put your stamina in fire and make a big flame.
I like it well done ;)
Watching the fire on the barbecue and feeling the smell of the meat being cooked will want to make you get laid with any humans walking around.
Walk to your neighbour's garden and offer your "I like it rough" sandwich.

Take some decent bread, like this one.
tenderloin 2.jpg

Stick the meat in it and squeeze as many limes as you like.
tenderloin 3.jpg

Eating this sandwich will make you feel more masculin and sexy.
It's rough.
It's feeding, nutritious and delicious.
Feel free to add any sauce - I prefer it dry- and accompany it with a big nice glass of red wine.
YOU TOO! Clean up your grill and make a "I like it rough" on barbecue.
Eat it and you will get laid instantaneously.
There is a pork tenderloin out there waiting for you.
Fucking do it.

Sort:  

Lol. You're too much! :)

Nice to have you back & hilarious introduction ;)

Spring time also makes me think of mating haha, good job on the sandwich as well btw!

lol You sure it's not the phallic looking meat?

Who doesn't?

KINKS "Yeaaaaaaaaaah, you really got me nooooow"

This is exactly what my life is missing. Grrrrrr!
steemsig.pngsteemsig.pngsteemsig.pngsteemsig.pngsteemsig.pngsteemsig.pngsteemsig.pngsteemsig.pngsteemsig.pngsteemsig.png
Joe

Will I appear less 'masculine' if I eat just the meat and toss the bread to my chicks. Oh and did I mention I'll be wearing a pink flowered dress with full petticoats and an Easter bonnet? I'll still be totes masculine though, right ;)

Feel free to look how you love to. It didn't mean to be a maschilist post, just a tiny bit idiote :D

Hoho! Nicely done, bud! I like the undertones and the recipe looks fantastic! I'm sure it'll take my testosterone up a notch, which is always great. Good luck in the contest!

Cheers and finger crossed.

What do you think of that Blue Pumpkin bread? I always break my teeth when biting on it.

Also if i eat this sandwich will it give me extra large biceps or no?