You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do I make the first steps and the first $ 500 on Steemit? - Welcome To Our Steemit School

in #steemitschool6 years ago (edited)

so it is getting late here but I did join the discord channel and I resteemed your post I would like to share this post to my facebook group it is small and just starting but I love this. I am also working on the week 5 challenge so juggling many balls for the morning. Please let me know I f I can share this link and post to my facebook page. ok. I hope us all the best of luck on growing and becoming better writers and people I think we all hope that equals financial rewards for our efforts. Can wait to see how this works. But I am on to 2 months and Have only made 1 once and regularly make just under .30 cents. so anything that can help us grow I am all for.