Wanna Learn Steemit? Walk Thru Steemit School With Me.

STEEM SCHOOL.jpg

Like many people I started on Steemit and was completely lost. I didn't have a clue about how to write a post or what a reputations score it or how to get my posts read or how to grow an audience.

Call me CLUELESS... and honestly I'm still a bit clueless about some things.

Now when I'm starting a new project one of my first stops is educating myself so I started perusing Steemit looking for some training about the platform and what I found was completely amazing.

I came across a post by @dobartim and knew I had stumbled across the Steemit education I was looking for. His posts are full of great content about writing posts, making comments and growing a network.

He even invited me to his #discord channel that is stuffed with a wonderful cast of Steemians all learning together.
This is Steemit School and I'm going to walk thru it with you.

Since I joined my list of followers is increasing by 10 or more people a day, my Dtube subscriber list is growing by 5 people a day and I've made connections with super people in the group that are always up to chat.

Click this link to join Steemit School - https://discord.gg/gGWxBjA

Step One - Introduce Yourself and tell them Delilah sent ya here in the Intro section -
Screen Shot 2018-03-06 at 11.00.35 AM.png

Next --- Go to General Chat and jump into the Lively Conversation
Screen Shot 2018-03-06 at 11.02.12 AM.png

Number 3 - Watch for posts to join the Daily Live Training and join the voice tab
Screen Shot 2018-03-06 at 11.03.58 AM.png

Fourth - Get a link to invite others that want to learn Steemit too
Screen Shot 2018-03-06 at 11.05.27 AM.png

So get rolling now with #SteemitSchool and remember to tell them I sent you over. Everyone will give you the biggest welcome ever. And you won't feel clueless anymore

Sort:  

Great! but next time always try and put the discord channel code for people to log in easily. well i'm very sure i can't call you Clueless anymore lol! have a nice day!