You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do I Make The First Steps And Great Success On Steemit - Welcome To Our Steemit School

in #steemitschool6 years ago

Thanks @awakentolife for the shoutout! Yup, we have been getting in touch with @nomadicsoul!!! Team Malaysia just love to bring our international friends on food trip... :D

Sort:  

You guys are seriously amazing!!! 😀❤️

Well, this is just awesome. And, these comments you see right here is what Steemit is all about. Eliza responded to me in 11 minutes since I tagged her. Steemit is all about creating friendships and the rest will take care of itself. :)

Your amazing Eliza. :)

Thanks to @ginabot! And because I just finished my daily posting... So I am still on Steemit... And I couldn't just leave the mentioned from my awesome friend @awakentolife unreplied... right? :D
You are absolutely amazing! And @littlenewthings said the absolute same thing to our other Team Malaysia members too! You are famous among us now, Duro!

Gina bot is amazing.You are right and thank you for responding so quickly. But, I am not surprised. You are just that much awesome. :)

O man what have I got myself into with my commenting? hahah jk

Now get some well deserved rest hard working lady. :)

Yes, I will. Thank you! Good night to me and great day to you, my friend! With love 💗💕💖❤️