You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Is @dobartim - DR. Great Success ?

in #steemitschool6 years ago

You're such an inspiring person @dobartim. Your story is so touching and encouraging. You know what amazes me? Your name has been mentioned like a thousand times over the past few days since I started using Ginabot to follow some of my favourite steemians which you happen to be one of them. And I had wondered why the frequent mention of your name, only to discover that you have impacted so many lives positively. Keep doing it.

I want to thank you for choosing my country Nigeria to be one of the first places to establish your steemit school. Your kind act won't be forgotten.

Sort:  

Nigerian people are very cretive and honest.

Great hearing that. Thank you for the commendation.