5 posts a day 50 comnents goal , it is good way to keep me off trouble and in good work mode

in #steemitschool6 years ago (edited)

Blog crossroads ... for me

20180302_115527.jpg

I really like to learn every day. It is a challenge in its own way. Inspiiration for me comes from my friends and life around me.
Can I achieve this goal with enough creative things to do?

One step at the time.

20180302_114632.jpg

Sort:  

Having a goal is the first and most important step towards achieving it. Good luck!

This is good comnent

Good idea u got... I think am gonns emulate this strategy..

Thanks for sharing this lovely post

I try it is Friday

Hmm this made me think since I feel I'm not contributing enough a challenge would be a nice way to push me.
Thanks for the idea. I'll think of a challenge and consequence to make it exciting😄

It is own choice

wow excellent road..and really great your post dear @flysky..
i am new steemit user and new your friend..help me always and remembering..thanks for share your post.

I like your post and the way you think. I hope that one day. We will meet at your discord team. have a good day :)

every step in life is important!
It depends on you whether you will walk, run or fly.
That lesson I learned :)

Just seeing this now when I only check into your blog ....... It nice @flysky we win together. Thanks greatly