You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Main Rules Of Success On Steemit - Welcome To Our Steemit School

Thanks @dobartim
That's a well detailed talk. Many come to steemit and just want to earn without really sitting down to understand how the platform works.
When i came in about 47 days ago, i was seeing big payouts. So i wondered what they were doing that made them get such pays. I started doing some personal studies and research and then came up with something good that has been helping me
I then decided to put it up in a post to help newbies
A DETAILED GUIDE TO HELP NEWBIE FROM MY ONE MONTH DEEP EXPERIENCE AND STUDY

The above has attracted some curators to me and my payout has increased from cents to dollars because i decided to put in my time to study.
Like i do say at times in my post

Success is a deliberate effort

One must decide to succeed before actually succeeding by paying the price of success.

Sort:  

Seeing value in something helps create a market. Your decisions will help all of steemit suceed! Great comment and information here!

Indeed Taelor, your memes and sponsored content for steemit school will also help it grow maybe just a smidge faster, it's everybody's effort pulled together that will help this grow exponentially!