You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Is @dobartim - DR. Great Success ?

in #steemitschool6 years ago (edited)

I really got good vibes from you @dobartim this initiative that you are making is truly amazing, I remember you were telling me about this initiative a month ago, I have a good feeling about it man, I see that you recognize the crypto and Steemit potential and understand that we are all here pioneers to something new and wonderfully complex.

I'm located in the vicinity of Split, Croatia
If you ever want to expand the school in some way here, or maybe just give lectures, you can count om me to give you a hand with the logistics, cheers man and keep everything up, I read your whole story, and I'm glad you managed to find a way to keep it straight through marketing and entrepreneurship

Sort:  

Thank you for big support, From now You are part in our team - Customer Witness

Thank you @dobartim I will do what I can to contribute to the Customer Witness project 👍