You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do I make the first steps and the first $ 500 on Steemit? - Welcome To Our Steemit School

in #steemitschool6 years ago

I just read the article.
I've been on Steem for a month and I have not earned anything.
I like the idea of some earnings, but I'm not here just for that.
I like the Steemit because I can express and remain anonymous, unlike FB.
I joined Steemit schoolI, so I hope I can earn some money and help expanding the networknetwork

Sort:  

how do you stay Anonymous on the blockchain?

Maybe I was wrong when I mentioned anonymous.
I'll try to explain what I mean.
If you open someone's facebook page, you see all the information, comments, friends, enemies, posts, .....
If you open a steemit site, you see the blog that I put on the "wall" and if you go deeper dig, you will see the status of my account or something like that.
All data are not available at the first sight.
Maybe I'm wrong, because personally I do not have a FB, and I do not know all of its privacy options. And maybe because of some unpleasant experiences my closest friends have had I just have prejudices. If I'm wrong, please correct me.

Welcome, we win together