You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Main Rules Of Success On Steemit - Welcome To Our Steemit School

in #steemitschool6 years ago (edited)

Wow! I'm happy I came across your blog @dobartim.Thanks for the initiative. Thanks for the informative post. It will be of help for a newbie like myself. It takes determination and focus to achieve success. Though there must be challenges but the truth is that most successful people in the world have overcome tremendous challenges in other to reach their goals. I joined steemit and became frustrated at a point that I almost gave up. To buy data and stay online is one of my biggest challenges now. I'm part of this great community today, due to my determination and focuse, though I have not started earning much, but I'm already in love with it. Everyday I keep exploring it more and more and have followed some amazing blogs and you are one of them. Thanks @dobartim

Sort:  

It is my honor, see you on the top

Thank you sir.