Art appreciation XLV

in #steemitschool6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180306_122111.jpg

IMG_20180306_122054.jpg

IMG_20180306_122100.jpg

IMG_20180306_122121.jpg

IMG_20180306_122346.jpg

IMG_20180306_122236.jpg
All art by Ifeoluwa .O a Nigerian female talented artist, she mostly fondles with graphite and charcoal on white paper, shes awesome and shes pretty too, and guess what? she's coming to steemit with all her gear....and most importantly she's coming to @steemitschool, so come join us and learn to be better in steemit and life in general. Here is our discord channel

https://discord.gg/FCg7xC

I hope you had a nice view

Sort:  

As always, I'm lost for words at the works of these artists. I'll love to meet her. Let her know there's someone waiting to see more of what she has... @mistakili, you should try sketching something for us 😂

Hello @mistakili. Wow! I can wait to see this super artist. She is really incredible. Her works is extra ordinary. Thanks for sharing her work. I am looking forward to welcome her on this platform. Thanks

You're so welcome, thank you for your comment, i really appreciate, are you an art lover too? I see youre a biology man, my girlfriend is too

Yeah. I love art specially the unique ones despite been a microbiologist. I so much cherish good artworks. Thanks and my regards to your girlfriend.

Then you should totally enter my poetic art contest, extreme fun

Okay. Sure i will participate. Thanks

Very talented. I cannot wait to interact with her. Are you in Steemit School now?

Yes i am, though class is for 3pm today, are you joining?

Sorry for this late reply. I cannot this week because I am traveling but next week I can. Is there a class schedule?

Classes run everyday, 3:00pm and 9:00pm, you can always come in anytime, are you a fan of poetry too?

Ok. Thank you and I will join next week. Yes I love poetry.

Then you should definitely enter my poetic art contest, it is sure fun

Really excellent art

Thank you so much

Aw I'm just in love with such brilliance, her work is great. And do let us know when she get's to steemit, I should be there to welcome here.

No problem my man, thanks so much for your comment

Especially like the first two. Look forward to seeing more.

Wonderful my friend, thanks so much