You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Is @dobartim - DR. Great Success ?

in #steemitschool6 years ago

I’m from Rwanda and let me tell you I want to stay close to you (or at least your stories for now). I even want you to help make a steemit school in Kigali the capital city of Rwanda.
I’m really touched by your story. We learnt about your countries and what happened all along from World War I. It’s terrifying. But now look how an amazing man you’ve become and how you managed to overcome hatred and instead decided to love and help people from all over the world!
You relate well to some people in Rwanda. People killed each other during the last genocide that humanity will never forget. But the same people (or in some cases their relatives) are currently living side by side!
Men it’s amazing what humans are capable of.

Thanks really for your contributions.
I now have no Steem power and barely have any followers but I believe in change. Something is going to happen I can feel it.
Much respect.

Sort:  

Excellent comment, be part of our movement. Go to our discord channel https://discord.gg/QPTgaq