You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Second day of poetry

Epic poem... and thanks for adding the footnotes... This is a powerful metaphor.. Love the structure, flow and rhymes... really nice piece!

I hope to be reading another 98 others from you as the contest goes on! I'm sure you'll be considered advanced by the end..

Keep up the great work !

With love
Hart Floe Poet
<3

Sort:  

Thank you, @hartfloe, I made this job using a rhyme dictionary, because I don´t realy know english, but im trying to explain my true message.

Wow... that's incredible work my friend... you've done an amazing job! I fully appreciate trying to write and express yourself in anything other than your mother tongue is incredibly difficult... so kudos to you my friend!

Keep up the great work... I look forward to hearing more from you.

With Love
Hart Floe Poet
<3