100 Days of Poetry / Day 17 - Power of the thought / Snaga misli - Original poetry / art

in #steemitschoolpoetry6 years ago (edited)

- Power of the thought -
Original poem by
Mr. Spacely

I went through dreams,
much more than many times, than ever.
Walked down the circular stairs of the spirits.
Levels way deeper, way faster,
opened, blasted my mind.

I ran down the steps of my subconsciousness.
The dark corners of the memories,
famous days colored with a song,
I ran all over.

I went through everything,
through hills and valleys, low tides and high tides.
Sunsets, the killing of ideas,
uncertain moments of others experiences.
Leaves falling off, space changes,
crying of our babies...

...from every normal to every extreme,
I shined like a beam.





- Snaga misli -
Original poem by
Mr. Spacely

Prošao sam kroz snove,
puno više nego mnogo puta, nego ikad.
Spuštao se niz kružne stepenice sna.
Razine sve dublje, sve brže,
otvorile, rasplamsale mi um.

Proletio sam niz stepenice podsvjesti svoje.
Mračne kutke sjećanja,
slavne dane obojane pjesmom,
preletio sam sve.

Prošao sam sve,
sva brda i doline, sve oseke i plime.
Zalazak sunca, ubijanje ideje,
nesigurne trenutke u tuđa iskustva.
Padanje lišća, svemirske promjene,
plakanje beba...

...od svake normale do
svakog ekstrema,
prošao sam sve.



Original Poetry and Art
by
Mr. Spacely



Use your mind and let it be guided by your heart. You can learn a lot only by listening and then thinking about it. Change your thoughts and let them grow. Experience the others through yourself. Be forever.

Anyway, thank you all for stopping by. I will appreciate any feedback. Feel free to speak your mind, I'm open to all suggestions and critics, and I will take time to think about them seriously.
Once again, thanks for the support!



STEEM SCHOOLS Discord channel
JOIN HERE

https://discord.gg/5RJMdDh

Sort:  

Nice poetry, thanks for the advice also

Thanks for using #artzone tag! Artzone can give just one upvote per day!

This post has been selected by Altruistic as a post of the day has been given an upvote.
You may join us on her discord server: https://discord.gg/KHB9eJk.

Please kindly upvote this comment in order to keep us helping plankton and minnows that their quality posts are undervalued.

Really like this a lot... found it today through the steemitschool class! Great work my friend <3

Keep it up, I look forward to reading more :)

With Love
Hart Floe Poet

Thanks bro for stopping by and for the feedback! See you in the next class! I think I'm getting addicted to poetry :D

Much love, Luka.

I'm so glad to hear that my friend... It's what happened to me too..

My healthiest and most nourishing addiction yet! haha

Thanks for being here, I look forward to reading more!

With Love
Hart Floe Poet

I believe it is! :D I can't wait to see my self after 100 days of this challenge :D It's gonna be interesting! :D