Ulog Steemit school is really helping(me in steemit school)

in #steemitschools6 years ago (edited)

image

Steemit is not about money its about helping others i seemed to have made a mistake

THEN A NEW ME CAME
PROMOTING STEEMIT
Recently i decided to welcome every new users who join the steemit school group steemit school has really proven it self to me it Seems awesome
Unlike many discord group steemit school really helps the leaders dont disregard junior
THESE IS WHAT MAKES STEEMIT SCHOOLS UNIQUE
ITS FUN BEEN THERE
Meeting new guys everyday i decided to welcome people new members each time they come voluntarily i think it may help grow the community

EVERY ONE IN STEEMIT THEIR AIMS SHOULD BE SO GROW THE STEEM COMMUNITY MAKING IT LARGE EVERY DAY who knows steemit could become the next face book after all steemit Hit 1 million users which i posted about in my last post

AND THEN I STARTED ALTHOUGH I AM NOT STILL SEEING ANY ABSOULUTE CHANGE IN MY STEEM ACCOUNT, STEEMIT IS ABOUT MAKING FREINDS

One of my first freind in steemit school @lovelens, lovelns seemed to be really nice his still nice always replies gives you direction when confused his good and very active on steemit school chat he seemed to teach me a lot gave me a video also her is a preiview of our chat
image

Another one i love these one because he had same mind with me his a coder a programmer what i am training to be perfect i was so happy when I met him
image @mwfiae so helpful thanks to him he inspires me more to code i seek more for these kinda people he started coding around 12 imagine so young

Now MY TURN INTERACTION WITH A NEW USER ON STEEMIT
image
@skdefine was a new user asking for help also met him on steemit school i gave him direction it was nice
My other functions on steemit such as welcoming new users here
image
So there You have it steemit is all about making new freinds dont make a mistake
THANKS TO @DOBARTIM @JENNIFER78 AND OF COURSE @hongkong&philippines thanks

Sort:  

keep coding buddy :)

Very nice post. I am flattered that you would mention me, however, I am very new like you. I, too, am still learning every day from the steem schools and find them to be very beneficial. It seems you are doing well with connecting with fellow steemians. Keep up the great work!

Yea no problem we all steemains

Yea no problem we all steemains

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

AND THEN I STARTED ALTHOUGH I AM NOT STILL SEEING ANY ABSOULUTE CHANGE IN MY STEEM ACCOUNT, STEEMIT IS ABOUT MAKING FREINDS .
It should be friends instead of freinds.

Thanks you all everything is really nice with you guys introducing me to steemit

Thanks all thanks steemit schools

Hey, bro, good post. We're here to help each other. You can use an invitation link and post it on steemit to have more members in the chat.