Way Cool Post of the Day 12-19-2017

in #steemitshoutout6 years ago

For my very first waycool post, I wanted to shout out with a two thumbs up to the creators of Steemit. What an amazing platform! Until now, I have been one who has enjoyed being a recipient of all the great information that creators make available to people like me all over the world.

I suppose the time has come for me to contribute to the space. As I hear creators who are still on the other platforms speak, I know there are creators who are grateful for the opportunity these platforms have given them. The various platforms have allowed creators to do what they love and at the same time make a life for themselves and family. But I sense a shift in the air. Finally, the time for change has come. Creators can produce on a platform that in my opinion is more suited to fit a contributor's dream.

Creators can focus more on content rather than all the hoops and hurdles to maintain a channel that may be canceled or made unprofitable at any moment. Yay! One worry that can be cast in the sea of forgetfulness.

It is wonderful that the audience can truly speak and reward content creators as well as reward themselves for a job well done. Thank you Steemit for seeing a problem and taking on the challenge to improve, fix and carry forward the legacy of providing a platform for amazing content creators. May the success of this platform enrich many lives and cause a "way cool" revolution of posting, blogging, vlogging etc... The list goes on and on and on and on.

#waycool
#MIH
Huge Thumbs Up
bigthumbsupsteem1.jpg