Metalsmafia mail call

in #steemitsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Today I got one of the best mail calls ever!!! Scored this amazingly piece from a loyal metalsmafia member mrs Vulcan. DE2F267F-2BEF-4D5E-88A0-8D07EA528922.jpeg if you havnt joined the metalsmafia yet I highly recommend it. There is so much talent and so many great members it the community.E52CA1C6-1220-4797-9179-EBF36F45A8B9.jpeg I’m glad to see so many people from the community moving here into steemit. Why not do what we already do and get paid for it right? 0E78623E-5C40-4332-A504-C7A985360B9A.jpeg major shoutout and thank you to mrs Vulcan it’s an honor to finally add your work to the stack. This piece is gonna look great with my Vulcan wood pour.

Sort:  

Most excellent starfish brother! Mrs V is so amazing! She is a master of the silvery goodness 😄 Congrats buddy! Great post!

Thanks bro I absolutely love it and plan on getting more! Thanks for looking and commenting

Thank you! I am so happy you liked it! Very nice post!

I absolutely love it!!! Thanks again and thanks for checking it out and dropping a comment😀