Mcransome is now on steemit,

in #steemitsport6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemers!
I'm mcransome from Nigeria, a young talented attacking young football player, 1.77m tall, chocolate in complexion,
I'm just a simple and easy going guy struggling to keep at the right track with my family,
My passion for football started during my highschool days, though I have no support psychological financially and otherwise,
This prompted me to go on social networks in other to let everyone here to know how much love and passion I have for the game,
I'm so grateful for this platform which I know it will go a long way in helping me through with my dream.
A big thank you to @steemitgroup
God bless you.
McransomeIMG_20180712_145858.jpgIMG_20180712_153509.jpg

Sort:  

Hey @mcransome! Welcome to the community!!!

Thank you dude

welcome to steemit. good luck and have a great prosperity

Posted using Partiko Android