STEEMIT STARS - All Talent Style Competition - Prize 30 SBD , 10 DAYS - Day #5 - The Registration Is In Progress

in #steemitstars6 years ago

Steemit STARS - All talents competition is new and original global multidiscipline talents competition and unique entertainment opportunity for steemit community around the globe.
It is a talent competition that features:

sport talents
artists
singers
movie makers
musicians
dancers
magicians
comedians,

and other talent performers of all parts of the world.

Join to our discord channel " Steemit School https://discord.gg/r88qKc

Winners of the last competition :

@julietisrael
https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=64&v=CKMkKJIlVP4

@tripdespider
https://steemit.com/satire/@tripdespider/original-short-film-scgc-students-cardmaster-global-championship-7-02-satire

@silviagoh
https://steemit.com/steem-music/@silviagoh/steemit-stars-all-talent-competition

Never seen before.
It is time,
It is spectacular.
You have Star Talent well join us Today and post your talents

Post can be
Picture
Text
Video

You can upload video at https://d.tube/

Steemit Stars Talent has debacle today at your grasp.
Become part of Steemit Stars Talents

Rules:
You need to be my follower
Place the photo, video or context in the comments space
Upvote this post
Resteem this post
It must be your original post
Awards relate only to this post
The competition lasts for 10 days
Only judges can vote

Prizes
1st place: 15 SBD
2nd place: 10 SBD
3rd place : 5 SBD

Judges - Only judges can vote
@dobartim , @flysky , @aidasfg7

Day #1
https://steemit.com/steemitstars/@dobartim/3f7bux-steemit-stars-all-talent-style-competition-prize-30-sbd-10-days-day-1-the-registration-is-in-progress

Day #2
https://steemit.com/steemitstars/@dobartim/9zdut-steemit-stars-all-talent-style-competition-prize-30-sbd-10-days-day-2-the-registration-is-in-progress

Day #3
https://steemit.com/steemitstars/@dobartim/5brtjf-steemit-stars-all-talent-style-competition-prize-30-sbd-10-days-day-3-the-registration-is-in-progress

Day #4
https://steemit.com/steemitstars/@dobartim/4kpw6m-steemit-stars-all-talent-style-competition-prize-30-sbd-10-days-day-4-the-registration-is-in-progress


See you on the top
Believe in yourself @dobartim
Welcome to our Steemit School Discord Channel https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

Sort:  

Im with you sr

Good night is job of today
7C78326C-5125-4C1F-92DF-D77D94AE233B.jpeg

03767C74-480B-4CAE-A327-E434839CDC29.jpeg

50933D39-7C41-4C4B-B1A9-5A73426EC8FA.jpeg

i loved your steem post. becuse i'm your best fan.

Hi, I just Followed you!

Please follow back and then we can share likes and help each other succeed! @ebby212

cool thing you got going on brother

thanks for this amazing contest
I'm a writer and
here's my entry

Do your Worst

I will never forget that day Malchus, when he was brought in to us. Bundled up in chains and shoved, as it were, into old garments that made him walk sluggishly, was dragged to the center of the arena. I closely examined this man Malchus, nothing of him spoke of a bodily built man. But what I encountered that day still haunts me every night.
He was stripped of his garments and shackled to the prisoner's block. He was to be chastised. I was to bring the chastisement. At that time I was more than excited to do this. Being a well built man myself, I considered this most refreshing a sport for me. Little did I know that years later, I would come to despise this sport.
I took up the cane, stretched it a little, and with one swift and unexpected swing seared through the flesh on his back. He stood there, still. I lashed out again, but this time at his neck, hoping for a shriek from the bound-up man. All I got was an almost hushed-up moan. I was greatly disappointed. I launched at him now, angrily, frantically, bruising every and any part of his body I could see. I mustered every strength in me and directed it at this man, severely pounding his skull with an oak-hewn stick I had found nearby; the cane was of no use to me. He moaned now, perhaps more loudly than before, falling to the ground with both hands still clasped tightly to the block.
Yes. I loved the sight now; he was in a pool of his own blood. I jeered now with my fellows; finally, the man had been broken. I turned my back on him, faced the crowd as I lifted the stick high and enjoyed the praise I received.
Turning back now, I beheld the unexpected. I was completely astounded as I watched as this battered man lifted himself from the ground, still quivering, and held on to the block persistently. He cast a glance at me, piercing my eyes with his and nodded, as though voicing out "Do your worst". I was just lost for words; and breath too. I now wondered whether it was him who was really being chastised; for I had never seen such tenacity throughout my twenty-year service in the Roman army.

©@gerald.kmows

Dont do this often
A tribute to my dad
Happy birthday to him💝
Thanks for organising this contest

My entryIMG_20170927_125022.jpg

IMG_20170927_125022-1.jpg
IMG_20170927_125022.jpg

IMG_20170927_124852.jpg

Thanks a lot for this opportunity.
I love singing....
Singing gives me much joy
So, here is my entry...
I did a cover of a song by Meghan Trainor ft John Legend...Like i'm gonna lose you.