STEEMIT STARS - All Talent Style Competition - Prize 50 SBD , 7 DAYS - Day #7 - The Registration Is In Progress - Last 24 Hours

in #steemitstars6 years ago

Steemit STARS - All talents competition is new and original global multidiscipline talents competition and unique entertainment opportunity for steemit community around the globe.
It is a talent competition that features:

sport talents
artists
singers
movie makers
musicians
dancers
magicians
comedians,

and other talent performers of all parts of the world.

Join to our discord channel Steemit Stars https://discord.gg/t5PDmA

Steemit StarsTalents contestants will be competing for the top prize of 100 SBD.

Never seen before.
It is time,
It is spectacular.
You have Star Talent well join us Today and post your talents

Post can be
Picture
Text
Video

You can upload video at https://d.tube/

Steemit Stars Talent has debacle today at your grasp.
Become part of Steemit Stars Talents

Rules:
You need to be my follower
Place the photo, video or context in the comments space
Upvote this post
Resteem this post
It must be your original post
Awards relate only to this post
The competition lasts for 7 days ( After 7 days, voting for favorites begins, everyone can only vote once - Today is the day#7 of the competition - the registration is in progress - leave your most beautiful post in the comment)

Note For Voting and Voters : On the voting day all the voters need to Folow me, Resteem the post and Vote on post. The vote for the post and for their candidate to win.

Prizes
1st place: 25 SBD
2nd place: 15 SBD
3rd place : 5 SBD
4 - 5 place : 2.5 SBD

Judges
After 7 days, I will put photos in a post for voting, the one with the most votes will win, so we allocate awards up to 5 places.

@losthippie My entry, walk like a lizard, made this in Cinema 4d, a 3D program you can create amazing stuff.

@baboyed1000

@singhbinod08 I've used this photo of mine around 3 times maybe here in this community. I don't know why but i feel this is one of the best photos I've taken, maybe because it speaks a lot.
And every time i look at this photo, i get a bit emotional.
Took this the last time i visited my village.

@ivora I love photography. I took this photo last Sunday. It's rare & unique dragonfly with tentacles!

@ridhakutuby
Love Your Love

My love never expected...
Something perfect from you...
I just want a sincerity from your heart...
Not a material I can see...

A sincere love...
Can never be cooled by anything...
Because sincere love that came...
From the bottom of my heart...

Not just a greeting...
That everyone can say it...
But a taste that not everyone can interpret...
A heart that can only feel the love...

Eyes that will cry when there is a slight scratch in the heart...
Hands that will remove the teardrops...
And you will remove the scratch...
So, love love that can refresh your heart...

Love a taste with affection...
And always care and care for your love...
Never make a love sorry...
Do not make love go away from your heart...

Do not overly force your ego for a love...
Because Love is not eternal with an ego...
Love your love with the sincerity of your heart...

@alale
I write poetry in my free time.
This is my entry:

Title: Chained

I stand at my window and stare
At beautiful wreckage around,
At suffering beyond imagination.

How did we come to this?
So deep we wouldn't pull out,
Even when offered help.

Maybe we gave up without knowing
Forgetting the struggles of leaders past

For now they've lost hope us
Even before we knew ourselves

Who will stand for us?
Who will pull us out.

@faisalakbar part of my ability is to paint ..

@sahchandan I an an artist, not professional though. I sketched it a couple of weeks ago.
Hope you like it and thank you @dobartim for conducting such an interesting contest.

@karmatv

@enocenty If I thought for just one moment that this would be my last breath, I'd tell you I'll love you forever, even beyond death.
If I thought for just one moment that your face would be the last I'd see, I'd take a million pictures and save them just for me.
If I thought for just one moment that your voice would be the last I'd hear, I'd listen attentively and promise not to shed a tear.
If I thought for just one moment that your touch would be the last I'd feel, I'd embrace you and know that this has all been real.
If I thought for just one moment that my heart would beat its last beat, I'd thank the Lord for allowing us to meet.

@singa

@lidyaa I am happy to participate in this contest. my talent i cook.

@ismailali

@masrurkeudepliek I am a cat lover

@elsaif I'm a construction worker.

@neoxinos

@mulyarz I am an agricultural expert

@arsavin

@arismunandar

@himshweta
The Microcosmic Human
We often misjudge ourselves,
through the actions we take,
we consider ourselves intelligent or idiot,
by the decisions we make!!
We read it everywhere that we are what we do,
but of our reality we hardly have a clue.

I don’t see a monster in the person who kills,
I don’t see a priest in everyone who kneels,
I can see innocence in a thief who steals,
I can see love in a slut who reveals !

then how can I say that your actions create you,
I say no one can judge the real shade of you.

You may act good a moment,
you may act bad the next,
you might make someone sad today,
someday you may make it their best.

You might have done a hundred mistakes, doesn’t mean you can never act wise,
you may have ruined a thousand days,
doesn’t mean it’s the end of your lives.

People may judge you from the actions you take, because they have no other choice,
but the truth is that we are all the same,
tied with the same thread from inside.

No matter you act insane or you act sensible,
Doesn’t matter you act classy or illogical,
it cannot change what you are made of,
the cosmic power is what you are a shade of.

You might be paid for role-plays and acts,
but don’t symbolise yourself as an actor,
don’t put limitation on yourself just because of an act,
because you are much more ABLE, than playing a character.

A character of a professional,
a character of a religion,
a character of a gender,
a character of a National Citizen,

these are just characters that you play,
no this isn’t you,
you are not this body of clay.

You carry so much more that you can’t narrow your identity,
you can’t claim yourself to be just a poor,
or boost about your prosperity.

You hold the whole universe inside yourself,
you are a micro version of the god itself,
you can’t see it from both your eyes,
because universe was always far behind the skies.

For ages, we thought that universe is somewhere outside,
for later it happened when we realised,
that no, the cosmos is not across the skies of earth,
instead earth is a part of the universe.

So is it here, all around this body,
we have always heard it’s inside us,
but no, instead we are the one who are embodied.

Embodied by frequencies, aura and vibrations,
invisible to eyes but visible to sensations.

We hold all that the universe holds,
star like cells and planet like bones,
cells die and regenerate,
bone support and strong they stay.
Yes all invisible to eyes but, visible to wise,
there is so much more on display.

Look from my eyes, what an amazing view I see, all of you, like so many mini galaxies.
All I wish is that you could also realise,
only if you could view, what I view from my eyes.

The power to create bodies, out of nothingness,
look the power of the universe, is what we possess !!

It gives birth to life and so do we,
it’s all in front of you since forever,
I wonder why could you never see?

We make things complicated,
we turn this life into pain,
when we can change it all in seconds,
we still waste all our powers in vain.

What is only required is just a connection,
a match of frequencies with the universe,
all you wish would happen in minutes,
no prayer, no screams would be required afterwards.

It might seem unbelievable, and it may be so for you,
but it’s no big thing for the universe,
to make your biggest wishes come true.

You have no idea,
how small is your LARGEST DREAM for the universe,
you might be planning years for it,
but it might be just a day’s course.

Have faith and trust the creator,
change your ways now, don’t regret later.
Don’t think that the nature doesn't listen,
maybe our voice ain't able to generate adequate friction.

Maybe things are different from the way we understand,
maybe the truth is hard for our eyes to stand,
maybe all secrets are waiting for us, to change our viewpoint,
maybe there is a whole world around us waiting for us to find.

All we need is to realize,
the microcosmic power inside,
and then see not just your situations invert,
see all the people, surroundings and the world convert!!

B642F8E3-8F98-42FE-B388-4DA36419E0B3.png

@kweenzykruzy
This is my entry..
I write poems..

Title:Empty Fantasies.

I'm still thinking of you
You that I can't have
You that I can only dream of
You that is you in another person
Oh! What a fate I have.

Each day my heart is tired
Each day my soul is fading
Fading away because the person that completes it is a mystery in reality.

How can I bring myself to continue like this
How can I bring myself to stop thinking about you
How can I bring myself to forget the one thing I want to remember
This emptiness is making me loose my mind
Loose my mind to the fact that you are irreplaceable.

It hurts to feel the pains in my soul.
Just a thought of it makes me feel empty. My soul calls out to my heart
But my heart is too tired to respond
The emptiness has eaten a deep part of me
Emptiness of forbidden fantasies..

@kodeblacc I'm a photographer, I mostly work with my smartphone though. And this is one of the pictures I snapped and edited on my smartphone using the picsart editing software..I call it the THE DISPERSION EFFECT

@rosiconde07 I'm a graphic designer, a decorating artist and a professional photographer. Here I show you part of my talent

@boteva my is photography....

@aneukbawang this is the result of my hands, i make learning media

@saifmmc I am capable of photografer

@dickiebash Delicious, tasty and healthy cupcakes...... My entry to the contest

@odesanya This is one of my drawing

@mikefrancis Wow, this is awesome. I am a photo editor and i love memes. My entry is one of my numerous works. I wish every contestant luck. Here is my entry.

@phantum04 Hi @dobartim. This is my entry my proposed logo for @steemgigs of @surpassinggoogle. You can check the proof of work here. Thank you!

@steveconnor


@captainyeeha Hi Steemians, I am a kinetic sculptor. Here is a picture of my mechanical fish project, a work in progress: See build pictures and a video in this post:
https://steemit.com/art/@captainyeeha/mechanical-fish-build-progress-and-test-video or go straight to the dtube video here:


@steemclear I like to travel and photography...

@irdaagstna I'm a rafter and rafting athlete.. thank you for the challenge @dobartim

@polebird https://steemit.com/fun/@polebird/7w4r6lmw

@aldentan Here's my throwdown. Some breakdancing love for y'all. And a writeup about it on Dtube:


@etemi

@purchel

@agneslaczo

@zelaazhari94 This is typical Aceh food we call it "Bulukat Kuneng" made from sticky rice

@juanmallorca My work wall with Microcement black and white

@azhari-ams Cycling breaks water

@sheriffakin Am an artist and a poet

@saini88

@admwolgamott

@elvis22 Hello Greetings I am a lover of photography

@rizkiandrian

@ariefkhan Bike and Rayap Waterfall

@iebalgamge This is a manual process of making coffee in Aceh stalls. Coffee powder is filtered alternately to make delicious coffee "Kopi Sanger". Coffee is my inspiration!

@artzanolino This is a mixed media artwork of mine

@kvng1 I'm a cartoonist, i cartoon portrait images and here is my work.

@amaliatul Here is my drawing entry, Kaneki from anime "Ghoul"!

@coruscate



https://steemit.com/dtube/@coruscate/9evk57mi

@donnadavisart

https://steemit.com/art/@donnadavisart/entry-for-steemit-stars-contest-by-dobartim-virginia-woolf-s-to-the-lighthouse

@doujiang

this is my songhttps://node.kg.qq.com/play?s=N2m0N8Nn6vsZoNN7&shareuid=67959d87212e338c3c&topsource=a0_pn201001006_z1_u580243478_l1_t1517067974__ hope all of you like it

@princeanthonys Butterfly Stroke
Hi this will be my 2nd time joining in this competition. Aside from me being a full time dancer, I am also a competitive swimmer. And this will be my first time to show my swimming skills.

@cookiespooky My drawing entry:
https://steemit.com/art/@cookiespooky/entry-for-steemit-stars-contest-by-dobartim

@exanime15

@hiltidekor

@andrikyokyo I Am a Documentary Filmmaker

@gnomicrules

@ossom I am a FACE_MODEL for beauty products

@azhari.mfr It's me and my bicycle, everyday keep health, i think i'll never wining this contest, right? But no that, health promotion for good life is important.

If you notice any irregularity or fraud, please report it to https://steemcleaners.org/abuse-report/


Believe in yourself @dobartim

Sort:  

I love to decorate food . Im try my best when I cook and dacorate food.

orca-image-1517509994512.jpg_1517509995091.jpeg

Iam a shopkeeper...
IMG_20180116_135414.jpg

Iam a maths teacher ... my talent is to guide students.
image

Programming is my passion I did this little program specially for entry
Coding:
#include < iostream >
using namespace std;
#define ENTRY "@sauper-saiyanbot (erza)"
int main(){
cout<<"@dobartim I am a programmer here is entry of "<<ENTRY<<endl;
}

mz.JPG

My profassion is jurnalist.
BeautyPlusMe_20180202001347_save.jpg

photo editor is my talent

U5dtX5RKSDmRS9aSo8gdkn2kAWM2oTB_1680x8400.jpg

Hy iam @gabanna my tallent and profassion is photography
BeautyPlusMe_20180201220954_save.jpg

Here is my entry for the contest:

  • This animation illustrates a charcoal drawing of a woman who is in deep sleep. She opens up her eyes when she feels that you are staring at her.
  • I made this animation in Folioscope app of Iphone
  • I used only my fingers.
  • It took 25 days to finish.It has 459 frames.
  • I really sweated blood to make a realistic drawing. I noticed every single dot of the drawing.

Wishing good luck for every contestants

Thanks for the awesome post. I have followed you.
steemit is really nice.
I am also improve this site as like you..
please upvote me.
thanks again

This post has received gratitude of 4.25 % from @appreciator thanks to: @dobartim.

I am an actor. This is a picture of a transformation into an old islamic cleric. I played one of the lead roles in the drama titled Once upon 4 robbers
IMG_20180201_032645.jpg

So today is day 7. Where to vote now? I see noone has voted any participant below this post. And that discord link is expired.

Kindly guide, what to do now ? @dobartim

F13908AD-C1EF-430C-9E22-E32A712BDCA9.png

@dobartim thanks for hosting such a contest as this.

I am a writer as well as a photographer, although, I work mainly with my smartphone.
However, my entry would be a showcase of my photography. I also took this picture with my phone... I like to call this particular shot "Silhouette In The Burning Sunset"
So, here goes...

PhotoGrid_1517475232896.jpg

Here is my entry
It's made with bamboo

Photo taken at an even Cooperate Connect @sidewalk lounge Victoria Island Lagos Nigeria

_DSC3551.png

_DSC3531.png

_DSC3333.png

Goal Attainment

Your Goals require time because "TIME is the currency of the earth". God uses TIME to develop the goals on Earth. He uses TIME to develop the seed of greatness that He has planted in soul of people.
"Greatness will cost you the currency of TIME"

It takes TIME to develop a strong relationship with your mental faculty
It takes TIME to carefully build a final cial foundation for a great nation
It take TIME to extract a lesson from the crisis of a critical moment in your life
It takes TIME to be restored when you have made a major mistake

Someone has well said that "it is impossible to save TIME", so you must simply learn to invest it wisely.

I am a boxer. its one of my many talents.

I AM A FITNESS TRAINER

10494600_1444996855760576_4440786167587434748_n.jpg

i have many talent but the love for my son is above them all. the way i love and care my son no can can imagine

23561753_914707258686587_6292833260014478645_n.jpg

i m mathematician

my talent is poetry.
Poetry:
If we love each other
Nothing can break our trust

The way we have filled up our relationship with pure love
It is beyond from anyone's imagination
Can't be broken.....
And.......

When I had no expectations
I saw you in a crowd
Wished to come to you
But I stunned to see
You had become someone's else princess.

Digital artist

IMG_20180123_133337_490.jpg

Iam a painter its my painting for entry of contect
BeautyPlusMe_20180201233915_save.jpg

snooker is my TALENT

Iam a tailor master. I can stich all kind of dress.
BeautyPlusMe_20180202002231_save.jpg

@vanne soy deportista, cantante y educadora

Hi Mr. @dobartim, hope that I can still enter... this is my art.

00MermaidSteemiti.jpg
Here is the link:

https://steemit.com/steem-cartoon/@sireh/steem-cartoon-a-little-mermaid

Put link in the new competiton

I Know Its Out Of Topic But If ou Check It YOu Will Fell In Love With Pakistan
https://steemit.com/photography/@aqeelahmed18k/islamabad-pakistan-view-beautiful-pakistan-part-9
For More Check Out My Account Here
https://steemit.com/@aqeelahmed18k