STEEMIT STARS - All Talent Style Competition - Prize 50 SBD , 7 DAYS Voting Day 24 Hours - See Rules

in #steemitstars6 years ago (edited)

Voting rules :
Only participants can vote only once and note for yourself
Voting last 24 hours ( leave the number of your favorite user in the place for comments )
In case of irregularities, I have the right to exclude a user from the competition
Judges of this competition are @flysky , @aidasfg7 , @wajahatsardar

Prizes
1st place: 25 SBD
2nd place: 15 SBD
3rd place : 5 SBD
4 - 5 place : 2.5 SBD

@gokhan83kurt #1
DQmc3utNNFpJbgJsPcwMsoAvtcSGo1Vo6jGwS4QTUGSLnFm.gif

@readarthurss #2

@adnanahmed #3

@rexsanguis #4
I am a writer as well as a photographer, although, I work mainly with my smartphone.
However, my entry would be a showcase of my photography. I also took this picture with my phone... I like to call this particular shot "Silhouette In The Burning Sunset"
So, here goes...

@anikearn #5 It's made with bamboo

@owaissardar #6

@aqsaali #7
images.com/DQmTEUQdK7D5AmLTeAuSRAQkZvrZSGpXEiyqRA2MG8ATvDt/image.png)

@kodeblacc #8
I'm a photographer, I mostly work with my smartphone though. And this is one of the pictures I snapped and edited on my smartphone using the picsart editing software..I call it the THE DISPERSION EFFECT

@rosiconde07 #9
I'm a graphic designer, a decorating artist and a professional photographer. Here I show you part of my talent

@boteva #10
my is photography....

@wolf-kinght #11
my talent is poetry.
Poetry:
If we love each other
Nothing can break our trust

The way we have filled up our relationship with pure love
It is beyond from anyone's imagination
Can't be broken.....
And.......

When I had no expectations
I saw you in a crowd
Wished to come to you
But I stunned to see
You had become someone's else princess.

@aneukbawang #12
this is the result of my hands, i make learning media

@saifmmc #13
I am capable of photografer

@dickiebash #14
Delicious, tasty and healthy cupcakes...... My entry to the contest

@odesanya #15
This is one of my drawing

@mikefrancis @16
Wow, this is awesome. I am a photo editor and i love memes. My entry is one of my numerous works. I wish every contestant luck. Here is my entry.

@phantum04 #17
Hi @dobartim. This is my entry my proposed logo for @steemgigs of @surpassinggoogle. You can check the proof of work here. Thank you!

@steveconnor #18


@captainyeeha #19
Hi Steemians, I am a kinetic sculptor. Here is a picture of my mechanical fish project, a work in progress: See build pictures and a video in this post:
https://steemit.com/art/@captainyeeha/mechanical-fish-build-progress-and-test-video or go straight to the dtube video here:


@steemclear #20
I like to travel and photography...

@irdaagstna #21
I'm a rafter and rafting athlete.. thank you for the challenge @dobartim

@polebird #22
https://steemit.com/fun/@polebird/7w4r6lmw

@aldentan #23
Here's my throwdown. Some breakdancing love for y'all. And a writeup about it on Dtube:


@etemi #24

@purchel #25

@agneslaczo #26

@zelaazhari94 #27
This is typical Aceh food we call it "Bulukat Kuneng" made from sticky rice

@juanmallorca #28
My work wall with Microcement black and white

@azhari-ams #29
Cycling breaks water

@sheriffakin #30
Am an artist and a poet

@saini88 #31

@admwolgamott #32

@elvis22 #33
Hello Greetings I am a lover of photography

@rizkiandrian #34

@ariefkhan #35
Bike and Rayap Waterfall

@iebalgamge #36
This is a manual process of making coffee in Aceh stalls. Coffee powder is filtered alternately to make delicious coffee "Kopi Sanger". Coffee is my inspiration!

@artzanolino #37
This is a mixed media artwork of mine

@kvng1 #38
I'm a cartoonist, i cartoon portrait images and here is my work.

@amaliatul #39
Here is my drawing entry, Kaneki from anime "Ghoul"!

@coruscate #40



https://steemit.com/dtube/@coruscate/9evk57mi

@donnadavisart #41

https://steemit.com/art/@donnadavisart/entry-for-steemit-stars-contest-by-dobartim-virginia-woolf-s-to-the-lighthouse

@doujiang #42

this is my songhttps://node.kg.qq.com/play?s=N2m0N8Nn6vsZoNN7&shareuid=67959d87212e338c3c&topsource=a0_pn201001006_z1_u580243478_l1_t1517067974__ hope all of you like it

@princeanthonys #43
Butterfly Stroke
Hi this will be my 2nd time joining in this competition. Aside from me being a full time dancer, I am also a competitive swimmer. And this will be my first time to show my swimming skills.

@cookiespooky #44
My drawing entry:
https://steemit.com/art/@cookiespooky/entry-for-steemit-stars-contest-by-dobartim

@exanime15 #45

@hiltidekor #46

@andrikyokyo #47
I Am a Documentary Filmmaker

@gnomicrules #48

@ossom #49
I am a FACE_MODEL for beauty products

@azhari.mfr #50
It's me and my bicycle, everyday keep health, i think i'll never wining this contest, right? But no that, health promotion for good life is important.

If you notice any irregularity or fraud, please report it to https://steemcleaners.org/abuse-report/


Believe in yourself @dobartim

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Some pics are nice but some I do not get the point behind them.
Let the winner conquer.
Keep on steemin'

I wish everything was ideal, but I do not know how to do it.

Do not worry you had done your best.it is perfect to vote only voters.

Hi, can I know why the day 6 participation is not in the list?

#43

only participant can vote and they can vote only once. Thanks

My vote for #2 @readarthurss

plenty​ talent , go to be difficult

Where is my entry . Its very bad . @dobartim

Please i dont get how to participate, i will like to be clearered about it... thanks for putting up a contest

you can participate tomarrow by placing your talent

This is awesome contest boss... I love this... Bless you as you re help the community sir,

#11
I like poems alot.
Check mine out(:
https://steemit.com/@sugarphobic

only participant can vote

Amazing contest dear...Keep it up..

firstly your photography and vedio is nice and second you sharing a nice post...i impressed and waiting for your next post...i wish for your best of luck...

What to do to be in contest!

10 @wolfknight I love poetry

only participant can vote

Nice photos with differents subject

Hello I kept my entry and I can't find my name in the list.

Me too..😬 because the entry for day 6 is not in the list.

Can you fallow my posts? I thin I have amazing content.

I vote #49

only participant can vote

How many people i can vote at the same time

only one participant and only if you are participant yourself

My vote for #49 @ossom

only participant can vote

#49

only participant can vote

My vote goes to #49 @ossom

sorry my friend but you can,t vote only participant can vote

Good evening, I would like to participate, how do I do it?

#19 @captainyeeha

Thanks for running this @dobartim

This post has received gratitude of 2.34 % from @appreciator thanks to: @dobartim.

#8 @kodeblacc. One Love, Bruh!

my vote goes to #49

only participant can vote my freind

My vote goes to #49 @ossom

hey my friend i know you want to support @ossom but only the participant of the contest can vote for each other

owh .. thanks! Im so proud of you my friend for holding such wonderful contest! God bless!

I vote for @ossom #49

only participant can vote

#34

#34

only participant can vote check the rules and don,t spam

why some participants are not mentioned, but already participated and mentioned in the previous post.

i don,t know my friend only @dobartim knows.

why many participants are not shown here, but in previous your post there?

#48

only participant can vote

Did you eliminate the other participants ? I can’t find my entry.

yes mostly of the participant was eliminated

I vote for #48

only participant can vote

OK noted. Thanks for explaining

#4

only participant can vote

I am surprised by the number of participants being eliminated?

Why did it happen?

it happened yesterday

Saya berada di #25, semoga saya beruntung.
Terimakasih @dobartim udah tempatkan foto saya.

My vote goes to #48 @gnomicrules

only participant can vote

12

art to educate people. I like this .. very creative, color selection is also good.

only participant can vote

Sorry, I do not know

I'm at # 12, hopefully it can be useful to educate the generation with my art @dobartim

I vote for #48.@gnomicrules

only participant can vote

i vote #49 @ossom

only participant can vote

Wonderful artist its hard to judge
Every picture has it means inside story

I vote #10

My vote is for #43.

only participant can vote

I vote number #10 for this competition...

I vote for #43.

hey my friend you know the rule then why you are voting for someone else if you are not a part of contest

Oh im sorry man! I was just trying to help my friend and i forgot about the rules. :3 peace yow..

#49

only participant can vote

I vote #49 @ossom

only participant can vote

I vote #48

only participant can vote

There are 2 pages
Pages