July 10th, 2019 - Tarot Tuesday Weekly Wednesday Wrap-up

in #steemittarot5 years ago

Tarot Tuesday Weekly Wednesday Wrap-up with edging.jpg

Hello & bright blessings to you! If you're just joining us for the first time, this is the place to look for news about the Steemit Tarot community, along with a weekly curation post of all the links that were resteemed this week for Tarot Tuesday (as well as some more general divination delights).

If you have any questions, please feel free to drop it down in the reply section, or shout out over at our Discord channel. I'm not there every day, but I do try to check in at least a few times a week.

NEWS

Yes, it's not quite Wednesday anymore - when @enchantedspirit said I needed a break on Wednesday, my brain said, "Okay, wicked cool - I'll do the wrap-up tomorrow" and then promptly and completely forgot about it! 🤣

I was even going to use the extra time to do a bit of freshening up of the format, after seeing the cool @steem.leo Curated Investment Newsletter, but things have just been so... Mercury Retrograde-ish around here this week!

At any rate, on to the wrap-up - we dropped back down a little to 8 posts curated for this week's post, but that's not a bad showing, considering it was just a holiday weekend here in the States, and summer & vacation time is in full swing!

Also, I'm still, still thinking about working on the idea for the #SundayDeckShare thingy, but planning to put the finishing touches on it before 2020... probably... 🤣

One last thing - as I've mentioned many times before, thanks to the #SteemTweets thing that's been going on for months, as well as @nathanmars #Seven77 Steem Awareness Movement, I've been tweeting out all the posts resteemed by the Steemit Tarot account this post.

For those of you not on Twitter, I've been replacing the "@" before your Steem handle name with a "#" so you can search out the tweet (if you so wish). Yes, you get your very own hash tag! Be sure to shout with your Twitter profile if I somehow missed it, or if you can't find a tweet from me and would like a direct link.

Now, on to the featured posts for this week!

TAROT TUESDAY RECAP


 
 

July 9 2019 weekly Tarot Tuesday reading, plus a Mercury Retrograde Infographic


by @traciyork

Hello and happy Tuesday! Welcome to another of my weekly (free) Tarot Tuesday card readings, that I've been doing for a few years now. This time the reading is for the week of July 9 2019.
If this is your first visit to one of my Tarot Tuesday posts, then thanks so much for dropping by! If you've been here before, thanks so much for coming back again!

Since I do things slightly different than some others do on social media, here's a little bit of an explanation about how this whole thing works...

 
 

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

 
 

tarot reading


by @lenaspiritual

Drear Steem Community
I have been practicing tarot reading for almost two years now.
If anyone wants a reading, message me

 
 

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

 
 

tikatarot's instagram Feed : 2019/07/09 05:59:53


by @tikatarot

How can you attract more on your life? How can you attract more of you can achieve? How can you attract more happiness and satisfaction you ever wanted?... Signals of Abundance are made through thoughts and energies. Energies that signals to the Universe to create and attract more Abundance. Money fears skills. Money fears opportunities. Money fears knowledge. If you’re creating more, it means you’re attracting more of what’s more. Abundance wants to give in and give more if you're willing to receive more. Attract more of the powerful positive pictures of knowing, learning and sharing.

 
 

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

 
 

💖Tarot Tuesday 🌟Top of the Morning Tarot 🌟 😍🌎🌙🏆💰


by @kimmysomelove42

Today's Tarot Tuesday pick is from my Susan Boulet Animal Spirits Knowledge Deck.
The Moon has entered Libra and still waxing, good time to plant flowers and flowering herbs according to bio dynamic lunar calendar.

 
 

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

 
 

Coffee & Cards: You're Very Close To Achieving Your Goal


by @pixiepost

#PixiePost #Spirituality #Coffeeandcards

Tuesday's card of the day is here. 🌸💕☕

As usual, the Universe has inspired me to draw a card from my Moonology deck as I channel its wisdom with you.

Please feel free to like & subscribe. It helps my channel grow & helps me know what videos you enjoy.

 
 

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

 
 

WILL SHE FIND HER VOICE? | Daily Tarot & Music [Down & Dirty Dailies]


by @intuitivejakob

Hai Steemit! Today Eye Am hearing about someone who finally has the courage to speak up...they say sometimes words get in the way, but that the message will be clear from the one who needed to find her voice.

 
 

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

 
 

Tarot Tuesday - Lenormand - 20 Pow wow


by @viking-ventures

I'm taking you along with me as I create a new card deck for myself. I will create it with an American Indian theme as I did once before. What is Lenormand? - check out my previous article.

Card 20 - Pow wow

This is another card that changed substantially.
For one thing the original card (garden) has changed dramatically within our modern culture as you'll see in the following...

 
 

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

 
 

Tarot Tuesday Twosome #16


by @enchantedspirit

Yes, I know it's Wednesday ... again. @traciyork needs a break ... and, have I mentioned (?), Mercury is retrograde. Yeah, well, it is.

 
 

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

 
 

Interested in delegating to @SteemitTarot?


Clicking the links below will bring you to Steemconnect to delegate the specified amount. And, THANK YOU!

UPDATE: July 10th, 2019 - it was brought to my attention (thanks, @kimmysomelove42!) that the links don't work. I checked, and it seems that SteemConnect has started redirecting links to their beta site. For info on how to make the links work, check out this post by @holger80 - How to login with steemconnect using the beta interface

5 SP 10 SP 25 SP
50 SP 100 SP 250 SP
500 SP 1000 SP 2500 SP

 
 

1. separator graphic swirls and star, smaller.png

That's it for now!
Special thanks to the wicked awesome & supportive @jaynie from the equally awesome & supportive #PowerHouseCreatives (formally known as @steemitbloggers) for allowing me to essentially copy her @share2steem curation post template format - in fact, you should go check out her latest one, called <a href=https://steemit.com/powerhousecreatives/@jaynie/the-official-share2steem-curation-showcase-no-26" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">THE OFFICIAL @share2steem Curation Showcase - No. 26.
As always, you ROCK!

Bright blessings to everyone in the week ahead!

Sort:  

Beautiful list! Thanks for curating this community!

You're very welcome, @intuitivejakob! Thank you in return for all your wonderful support over the years - and can you believe it's plural already? I missed mentioning our one year Steem-iversary on May 1st, but I'm already looking forward to posting about year two from our perch on the moon... 😊

D'awww, that is special! Thank you for noticing that. Yes, it's been a full new Y+Ear for us. May day for the safe pole that never landed harshly on the flowers. Love to you, @steemittarot! 🐱‍🏍💜💥☔

Thank you, @steemittarot! 💜 😉

You're welcome, @traciyork! 😉 💜

Thats really cool, thanks.

You're very welcome!

I have posted General messages for July 14 for all the signs

I saw that! Coolness! 😊

Nice work, my fav posts in one place, thank you!

You're very welcome! Thanks for stopping by! 😊

This post are so fun to read

Posted using Partiko Android