SteemitTreasureQuest

Let’s play an elaborate game >.>


sunset-3094908_960_720.jpg


This is how it goes:

1 - This is Tartu, my hometown.

2 - In Tartu the winner can pick a random point and a random number from 1 to 10 and post it to me. (you can post the point as coordinates) Each Monday I will make a post where you can see the point on the map and you can start guessing in the comments.

3 - I will scout that point and photograph 10 things I see.

4 - On Friday I will publish my 10 images and reveal the winner (s).

5 - Whoever gets closest will win 5SBD and can select the next location and number!!! (If 2 or more people guessed correct, the one who guessed first will win. Others might receive a small reward too :) )

BONUS: I will hide various other rewards on the map. If your selected point gets into 100m where my treasure lies you will get my loot chest!! Arrgh!!


I will get the ball rolling and pick the first point myself.

On monday the guessing begins!

See you then!

Sort:  

Ok, got to check back on Monday then😎

Cya then! :D

Really interesting contest. Good job. My number pick is 7, as it always was a lucky number.

Btw does the number have to be integers or we can post real numbers as well?

If you're intersted in posts of valuable content on crypto you can check out my blog.

1 my choice

I thing its interesting game.
love to read it

No 4 is my choice

@sulev creative idea mate. I choose 12

I choose 4
58°21'10.8"N 26°42'50.6"E
58.352991, 26.714055