You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks ( Prize Fund 2000 SBD ) Week #4 - Registration is in Progress

I grow up in the family of three and in the position one. Were life was not easy so challenging. At tender age I had the dream of transforming the situation by all means, I culture my Dreams. I started asking questions to fine solutions to our problems. The only answer I get every day is that with education every economy impossibility can be possible.

I actually started school early prior to my parents who did not have the opportunity but swore to use their last kobo to sponsor their wards. At 15th years I was done with my secondary school. My other siblings were still in primary and secondary respectively. I was advice to go and learn trade perhaps mechanic and driving.

This happened because of insufficient funds to further my studies, at this juncture my dreams was still intact. I decided to take the offer go for one year six months trading. When I came back like I was done, I open a work shop started working.

The joy came when I started making some money out of it. But what changes me was when I attended a seminar anchor by entrepreneurs. I decided to use the token serving I was able to make supported by my parents to go into science proper in the university.

It was not easy but I was always enthuse by the words of my mum that "when there is life there is hope" as an undergraduate I passed through stressed but I still remain focused knowing that I have a dream and holding up to the SAMUEL Cyril saying that "Twenty children can not play together for twenty years under the same roof" Now my concern was were I will be not were I am at the moment or the stress am facing. Before I realized I was in final year , my success was just by the corner. In the face of the difficulty my project supervisor will always tell me Donald "perseverance is achievement " it was actually true.

Actually, the joy of every students is the passing out day and with good grade. That faithful day set out by the university to honour their sons and daughters I was among.

As my first degree
I was actually the the youngest engineer. What really matters was that I came out with a good result of which my employment was right at the convocation ground.
graduation

My faculty officer the woman who took me as her son and support me to the the last day I will not forget her till tomorrow
FB_IMG_1500077599137.jpg