Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks - Week #5

First and foremost, Thank you sir @dobartim for this kind of competition, it is my pleasure to join and to share my story before I was approved here. I am new in here, just today, and i am grateful reading what's trending, because I was able to join your competition.

-Steemit is challenging-

When I heard what #Steemit is from my friends, I eagerly wanted to be one of them too. To be one of the great Steemians.

I was informed about it last January 2018, then I happily tried to sign up ☺ . Everyday, I keep on visiting my email hoping of a luck that I was being approved to be one. A week past, two weeks, three weeks, then months have been passed, and I have found out that I haven't been approved yet :-( . ☺ My good friend keeps on asking about my account if it has been being approved and keep on giving me motivation. Until she offers her good heart to me and makes another sign up. A week after, I visits my main gmail account, and click the link of steemit verification. It says that I need to re-submit an application. Then I do so with my other accounts. (Steemit has changed its features, but our relationship with steemit hasn't been changed yet, I am still in the stage of hoping, hoping that I will be "approved" .)


Up until now, I did not manage to lose hope and keep on visiting my emails ( There were four of them actually just to join Steemit). That picture above mean a lot to me, every single words written has a deeper meaning in my life.
Inspiration - there will always be that someone who gives us an inspiration to live our life everyday. ♥
Goals - each one of us has it's own goal in believing that we might make our life better in the near future.
Dreams - I dream of or can be, I dream to be a................ someday. right? Were living our life not skipping on wishing our dreams to come true, eversince when we were young.

Today, at this very moment, I can't describe what steemit brings joy to my life. When I open my gmail account, this good news appears , Capture.PNG
I almost passed out reading it, because for how many days, weeks, and months I have waited for this message to come. It is a wish do come true to me. Atlast, I am now one of you #Steemians ☺ Hoping to get along with you .. God BLess.! Aja!
17352469_1360653160647430_6840993599144711864_n.jpg

#steemitultimatechallenge @dobartim
#ProudSteemians
https://steemit.com/steemitultimatechallenge/@dobartim/43ejey-steemit-ultimate-challenge-8-weeks-prize-fund-2000-sbd-week-5-registration-is-in-progress
#Newbie_in_Steemit