You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Weekly - 10-14-2018

Welp, I know what's missing... we didn't resteem it on our main accounts. Sometimes life's a blur.

Correcting it now...

Thanks for all you do. You're definitely getting less spam since they won't take the time to unhide your post or comment...unless it's a bot

We're aiming for wide readership so everyone can find valuable information or drama . Sometimes you're on your own bubble it's great to venture out every now and then.

Sort:  

Welp, I know what's missing... we didn't resteem it on our main accounts. Sometimes life's a blur.

Ahh...that could do it. That makes me a bit sad really because my Resteems did nothing. I do see one person from my manual promotional attempt commenting here + a few votes as well.

I almost think HF20 spooked too many people out.

Why have you flagged my post

Maybe we need to take the @ned approach and make an announcement about a possible announcement.

Do we have any good marketing people who could help with circulation?

"Sometimes life's a blur."

I can relate to that. Steem is my little escape from all the various projects I am working on. Every so often I need to prune the desire to work on so many things and refocus

@kabir88