You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summer trip to Bulgaria ( part 1 )

in #steemitworldmap6 years ago

That looks like a very pretty place to visit, especially that fountain... that thing is gorgeous! I'm really impressed with how clean it looks, it seems like everywhere you go in America there is some kind of trash laying around... not like anything huge but, your pictures look like someone just cleaned up before company came over. I'd really like to visit there some day. I just wish it was anything like the 1 hour drive you mention for me too.

Sort:  

Hi @sisfs! It was a pleasure for me to read your comment. Thank you.
Actually it is not really so clean as it might look like, but definitely cleaner than NYC( I used to live there for a while ). So do not get confused by the pics, it is nice city, but do not have extremely high expectations in case one day you will come over here.