Bounty Hunter A Piece of My Bounty Story

in #steemium5 years ago

crypto.jpg

Hello everyone steemian. Greetings from me @cyberjz. This time I will tell you about my journey to know cryptocurrency to this steemit platform. For those of you who have long subscribed to my article here it is certainly not strange if I always promote blockchain-based projects.

In fact, I act as a bounty hunter where when the sale of the token or coin project is successful, then I will get a reward in accordance with the results of the assessment of the bounty manager who announced the bounty program on the bitcointalk.org forum. In July 2017, I was introduced by a friend of the Bitcointalk forum with an agreement that every time I generated 80% income from the bounty for me and 20% for the children's art foundation managed by my friend.

Initially very sweet. Just imagine, I have never held the money of 13 million rupiah and in a short time I can produce the nominal and it's already 80% of the share of the profit sharing agreement. It was fun until I continued to work as a bounty hunter. Day after day, month after month, until now I am still trapped to become a bounty hunter who if some of you do also of course feel the bitterness since August 2018 ago. Where all prices began to plummet and hope to rise, which is certainly still a mystery.

When in August 2017 I started working on the article bounty and in October 2017 I started to find this steemit platform which can generate a token steem if our articles get a lot of upvotes. It is very interesting for me who is new to the world of writing, writing on the internet (articles). Initially I only used this platform for posting only with no regard to getting an upvote or not. And the results are zero, I have never felt a high income from this platform, only now I realize I should promote my article to get a lot of upvote from others.

For those of you who feel the same way either partially or wholly you can upload this article and tell it in the comments column. Don't forget to follow my account too and of course I will follow your account again. Let's help each other to increase income.

TO BE CONTINUED.......

Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 4.894$ and 3.680$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.