One year! My first steemiversary!

in #steemiversary6 years ago

Wow what a crazy year, atleast I had steem along the way to give me hope in blockchain and in my mind.
2616EF99-D3EB-4399-83B7-69BDE81C982B.jpeg
So many cool things going on.
Having thanksgiving today too! Double awesome, my girlfriends family invited us for a beautiful meal and we are drinking wine and feeling fine.

With a devastatingly cold winter coming up Im excited to get back into my hibernation levels of online activity and be on and around much more frequently.
FD187809-7EED-4FE3-8DB5-904BBC2B1470.jpeg
I’m pleased to be a part of this, I love the blog style user interface and I love the freedom that is steem.
FB0F58C9-C5B1-4E51-B6D3-369E3D4D57E7.jpeg
Much love! This year flew by!

Sort:  

Congratulations to you and Mollythegreat

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dizzyjay from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.