You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Two Year Steemiversary & SteemPress News

in #steemiversary5 years ago

Happy Happy Steemiversary, @traciyork! What an amazing journey, huh? I love it! And I'm realizing after reading this post that I need to post to my Steem blog from WordPress more often. I do when I write something related to creative writing and the arts, and then I write my daily Actifit blog from the Actifit app, and I sometimes post special pictures from Appics and occasional posts from busy.org and Steemit.com. But of course they all go to my @jayna Steem blog!

There's nothing whatsoever confusing about that, right?

Sort:  

Hahaha! @jayna that used to be me until I revised my blogging after the demise of @share2steem. Now I rarely post from anywhere other than my WordPress blog. Very, very occasionally from Partiko. I have to also say that the support from the @steempress team of @fredrikaa and @howo is fantastic.

Yes, this is a happily biased endorsement!

Posted using Partiko Android

I completely agree, @fionasfavourites! I picture myself some day having the time to do one daily post from my WP blog, then also one from another Steem front end like a Dtube video, or Steem Leo post about investing, etc. But until then, I'm content to have SP as my primary app/plugin/frontend thingy, especially with how wicked supportive Team SteemPress is. 😊

Thanks so much, @jayna! And yes, you do! I've just followed you on my WP Reader, and I hope to see you in my feed soon!

And yeah, totally not confusing at all! 😂