You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top Cryptocurrency Services We Can Offer?

in #steemj7 years ago

Wow! Another high value proposal coming from you @jerrybanfield. I wonder how you are able to get those very valuable ideas. You must be very smart with IQ higher than 200. Aside from being extremely good looking just like me... hehe :) What other talents you possess? I am overwhelmed with the talents and enthusiasm God has given you
You are really a valuable asset to the steemit community. In just your short stay with Steemit I can rank you just next to steemits co-founders @ned, @dan, @dantheman and to Dan's father @stan whose work and christian values I just read yesterday (I love the backstory of how he still hopes and prays for his son despite their opposing views).
Keep on steeming @jerrybanfield you're one of the many reasons I love to check out my steemit account everyday...