You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem's First Freelancing Marketplace is Online at www.steemj.com!

in #steemj7 years ago

Again full upvote! The projects that are happening and the things I am seeing since I start paying more attention to the platform are just mind-blowing. This is absolutely brilliant and if it does take off then this will add tremendous value to the steemit platform. Other projects that I absolutely love that I came across is @steemsongs and #SteemBnB. Those are very exciting times to be around! Full steem on:)....

Sort:  

@czechglobalhosts thank you very much for sharing your support here and being one of the top upvoters!

Absolute pleasure! I love what you do for the patform!

Another great idea that has been born from the mind of @jerrybanfield , thank God for a person like you, sir!