You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hire 3 Steem Developers to Build USD/Steem Exchange?

in #steemj6 years ago

@apolymask dude, read this! We need to be patient and hope that in 5 months, this team of developers will make things easier.
@jerrybanfield love your channel, and I upvoted you as witness from the very start, because I knew you were bringing positive vibes in this place
On a unrelated note, I just made a video where I try to convince more people to get on the steem board, because it pays more than google adsense, it is free and it builds knowledge, let's hope and believe <3

Sort:  

@sandrina.life thank you very much for voting for me as a witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and helping bloggers know about the opportunity here! I added you to my @steemvoter!