You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Graphic Design Contest 1 of 3 - TIME - total bounty budget of $6,000 in steem upvotes - enter until June 30

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hey @dimimp, Sir I hope you are fine and doing great!
Here is my work for SteemjetTime
I hope you'll like it.
I have followed the color scheme given by you!

Visit the post for different Color Variations.

Timeblack-colourveriation2.jpg

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@abdulmanan/my-entry-for-steemjet-time

Sort:  

nice concepts here, I cant wait to highlight your work in the next update

Thank you so much!
getting appriciation from you is like a dream come true for me .
I was worried you would like my work or not .
Thank you again!

hey man, I wanted to offer you a SF7 spot, you interested?

you work hard and nonstop, we could use your help.

Yes i am interested, it will be an honor for me to work for you!

Loading...

abdulmanan - time - job

Yes i am interested, it will be an honor for me to work for you!