Sort:  

You are always welcome.. Next context is going to be designs.. And that will come from your department. Don't feel strange here., you are always welcome. Thanks for your help.

@mbj
i just check empto365 blog for the grouping of department, I noticed that I belong to the art and graphic department.

Welcome aboard the "STEEMJET QUEEN OF BLING" Yes i know we work together. you are so good at what you know, that is why we are proud of you.

@mbj thank you for the worm welcome, is there anything you will like to asign for me, or the department is not for division of work?

The Queen.. Upvote the steemjet ridders and help bring the cream to the top of the conversation. Our
Department will soon be hosting a contest for newbies and you of course will be part of the sponsors. Welcome aboard again.

That is great,
I will be happy to also be part of the sponsors of the contest, am ready to sever the department well.

Thank you @mbj the boss <3

welcome again my friend.

@mbjI'm currently visiting steemjet tag and upvoting those who are posting using the #steemjet tag, is there any work you want to assign to me?

you are doing your work already man. you just mentioned one of our launch code. keep it up and bring the cream to the top of the conversation. bravo.

Thank you boss :)

This is nice.
Pls drop your contact. We would love to communicate some informations to you based on the contest via whatsapp.

+923336135382
Here is my What's app.

I have edited the list and your names is now included for requesting to help more early.

Thank you, boss!
This voting power is given to me by @dimimp and wants it to use our beloved #steemjet Comunity :)
I'm here to help :)

#SF7
#welovedimimp

@empato365 you can always count me in. You have ma whatsapp number already

Pius howfa