What I Can Do To Promote Steem• Social media Hype

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

image


Influencers

Hi Steemians, I am filled with a lot of ideas as I sit here while my hair steems in my shower cap.

In a world of diverse talents yet economic meltdown, there is a need to channel an awareness that can eradicate our societal anomalies, poverty and crime ultimately go hand in hand. A whole lot of young minds with extraordinary contents and ideas are still ignorant of this great Steem Community.

Steemit in general definition is a social networking and blogging website that uses its blockchain platform to reward all content creators based on a general or specific level of acceptance of such contents.

I have seen how many of our youths have beautiful ideas and waste it on other social media platforms, I have seen people create useful things whose knowledge can be shared on this platform and necessary rewards acquired.

The Plan

  1. My first Steem promotion strategy is to make steady acquaintances with social media influencers, twitter majorly, meeting them one on one to create short media adverts and awareness about the Steemit platform. The media influencers have a lot of followers and audience. The outreach will therefore get to a lot of people.

2.The media adverts would include invitations to interesting youth seminars that I will organize at immediate environments where detailed Steem explanations are made (support with item 7 of course:food & refreshments).

  1. Partnership with Steem influencers will be sought, these people have grown in the Steemit Community

  2. Organization of Charity events with pretty girls wearing customized Steemit dresses as hostesses.

This is my entry for the contest hosted by @steemjetcontests Thank you for the opportunity to share.