Design

in #steemjet6 years ago

It been quite long since I posted a thing.
Today I will be sharing some photos of my designs. IMG_20180929_233241.jpg

The software I used was AutoCad2017, it is a bit strenuous to use AutoCad for Architectural design. For was faster and less strenuous work, I would recommend Revit, Archicad for anyone.

Below is a more clearer images of the structure.

IMG_20180929_233440.jpg
plan 3d-Temp0002.png

#Steemjet community

Sort:  

Congratulations @airmanbrainz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!