You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: List Of Entries For Steemjet Time Design Contest

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hello @steemjet
Please I'm yet to see my name as I made some nice designs for the steemjet community.
@mbj personally said he'd be documenting my artwork which I feel so worried not seeing my name here.
Please here's the link to my artworks for steemjet :https://steemit.com/steemjet/@annyengel/my-steemjet-logo-designs-i-m-in-love-with-this-community
And the image below is my time concept :
PicsArt_05-16-11.14.03 (1).jpg
It'd be so happy if my name is included as it will go a long way inspiring and encouraging minors like me in the steemjet community.
I want to use this medium also to thank delegates like @gacorniel, @essential, @geyzee and @mistakili for thier selfless contributions and warm welcome during my early days in steemit.
Long live steemjet

Sort:  

Noted ... sorry for omitting your nice work . it will be updated.

hello, @mbj bro all other entries are not valid? what was the specific deadline of time contest ?