SteemHigh Design for SteemJet Competition

in #steemjet6 years ago

I am most grateful to @dimimp for the opportunity to show creativity in my own way and possible best. Below is my design for the SteemHigh competition.

Thank you @dimimp for the opportunity for us to showcase the best we can do.

Long live Steemjet
On the wings of superstars

SteemJetTimeTrophy.jpg

SteemHighHands.jpg

SteemJetTimeTrophy3.jpg

SteemHighCoins.jpg

SteemJetTimeTrophy2.jpg

I hope that @dimimp, steemjet, likes my design.

Sort:  

Beautiful arts there @chri5h!

Your contribution is noted!

what is the "C" currency?

bitcoin cash?

cool concept, thanks!

cri5h - steem high - equally valid

Thank you Sir @dimimp for validating my design. My username is @chri5h. Thanks you once again.

cri5h - steem high - 5

Thanks, i am happy you like the design Sir @dimimp. The "C" is Cointed coin.

I love your concept.. Keep contributing good stuffs to the community

wow beautiful one,nice concept weldon